personal entry #7 ; it’s been a while :)

dearest diary,
entry #7

Hello fellow Monsters! πŸ™‚

note; this is going to be a long post so be prepared to read all of it πŸ™‚ yeah.. x

It’s been a reaaaaally long time since my last entry but I had a busy couple of days of exams last week and I’ve been revising my butt off so I didn’t have time πŸ˜› Also, this blog’s been living in a state of reality + fantasy, it’s currently on the edge of fantasy rather than both πŸ™‚ , as there are plenty of Gaga posts up whilst my personal posts aren’t up as often. LOL that was a handful to type! πŸ˜› oh and this post will be super super super long so if you’re interested and bothered to :p press the read more button and PAWS UP xx

GCSEs (ALMOST DONE)

I’m almost donee!!!! I’ve only got 2 subjects (4 exams) left to gooooo~!!! OMGGG.. I can’t believe i’m almostΒ done! and i thought these couple of months would’ve taken ages to go by πŸ˜€ HEHEHEHEH. I’m almost done with Year 11..wow i’m closer to the first day of Year 12. an even bigger step into my higher education.. dayyum gurrl, i’m growing up :O

πŸ™‚ I remember back when I was in Year 7..just STARTING the transition from primary to secondary school..it was crazyy! but it was A WHOLE lot easier in terms of work and just being in Year 7 was better :p ahahaha. now here I am, 16 years old, almost finished my GCSEs and about to go into Sixth Form in 3 months :\ :p it’s kind of daunting for me actually.. errh. ANYWAYSS!!! I’m loving this year so far and I reallly can’t wait for the summerr!!

T.G.I.F Video (My opinion)

okay so firstly, if you haven’t seen it..here πŸ™‚

  • thumbs up for the introduction with super hot darren criss ♥
  • yessss for the super hot guy sleeping next to katy :p
  • omfgg rebecca black looks cool in the video
  • the full version is so much better than the leaked version
  • i love it ♥
okaay now i’m going to watch it another million timesss :p ahahahaha

SUMMER SUMMER SUMMER SUMMER SUMMER SUMMER

I CANNOT WAIT FOR TOM TO COME BACK ❀
i’ve been waiting for June 29th FOR FRICKIN EVER and it’s comingg uuuuuupppp!! woooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I really think this will be the BEST SUMMER vacation of my life :’) as I will be going to sydney for a week and then come back with TOM as he is MOVING BACK TO LONDON BABABAAAYYY! and we’ve been going out since 2008 πŸ™‚ and yeahh it’s pretty amazzingg ❀ cause since 2010 we’ve sustained a year long-distance relationship . A WHOLE YEAR AND A BIT ahaha ;p i love you tom! and you’re making this summer the best summer everr! πŸ™‚ lool.

it’ll be AMAZING cause we’ve already planned a whole month together! as we planned our skype dates, our telephone chats and we planned a whole list of things to do once i get to sydney.. IT’LL BE EPIC πŸ™‚ β™₯ 10/1/08.

EDGE OF GLORY VIDEO

okay, i seriously want this video to be released. i’m pretty sure it’s being delayed because of Gaga’s promotion of BORN THIS WAY around the world, and and it’s mid June and the video’s supposed to be out by now or even soon. RELEASE THE GODDAMN VIDEO πŸ˜› OR TELL US THE DATE PLEASE MOTHER MONSTER β™₯ we love you c: haha.

Also, there are like so many rumours that the video will be released this WednesdayΒ (?) BUT if it was, shouldn’t there’ve been an announcement AGES ago? Ughh..

In addition (dammn Β that’s one awesome connective right there!) ;), her performances on GNTM and Europride 2011 were simply AMAZING. you can’t beat any other artist Gaga, you’re frickin unique!!

Putting my paws up for all the monsters around the world. ❀ WE WERE BORN THIS WAY x

Leave a Reply

