personal entry; #2

dearest diary,
entry #2

11/5/11

It’s been a week or so since my last personal entry and so here I am typing these words for the 2nd personal entry.

ENGLISH EXAM TOMORROW!!!! :O
My first exam is tomorrow UGH UGH UGH. It’s English but it’s like kinda hit me now, that it’s TOMORROW. ACTUALLY, AT THIS TIME, TOMORROW I AM ALREADY SITTING MY FIRST-WRITTEN GCSE EXAMINATION. ajhhhhhhhhhhhhhiosdhaosfihaoifah. i’m kinda nervous :< i’m going to look for some prom dresses + hairstyles and all that for next month’s prom.

PROM PROM PROM 🙂
Can’t wait! Although, Tom won’t be here yet, it’ll still be amazing ♥ I’m going to go with my guy best friend- Greg 🙂 Dont be jealous Tom 😉 I STILL LOVE YOU 😀 It’ll be so frickin amazing..3 hrs of amazingness + the afterparty that me, lily and aly are organising at this hotel that I cannot reveal for personal + security reasons. BUT, it’ll be like from 12am-3am or something whenever people pass out 😉 I just said to my ‘rents that it’s a HUGE sleepover with all the girls in my year, where in reality it’ll be around 50% of my year in 2 connecting rooms. Ofcourse, they all have to contribute a fee. LOL. I ain’t that rich to afford 2 fancy shmancy rooms! 😛 ADDITIONALLY, me + lils +  aly are staying over for a night so thats additional to the party.

REVISIONREVISIONREVISION LIKE A MOTHER FECKER
I finish school today for study leave or in other words, YEAR 11. it’s been such an AMAZING journey from year 10-> year 11 and it’s made me feel so emotional but it really has been such a fun and challenging experience and now i have to face what everyone will face. GCSE exams. It’ll be a hectic 2 months but I promise you will see a couple updates here and there during this crazy exam period. I’ll also be blogging away for my Born This Way album review once it’s out and it’ll be a great day full of listening to her songs + an explosion of creativity from Mother Monster herself.

Anywayyyyyyysss,  personal entry; #3 will be up soon! again. maybe next week or at the end of may 😛 love you guys so much!

PS; I checked my stats and i have over 173 views all-time which is PRETTY SWEEEEEET. Which is 55 more views than last Saturday. Which means, there are atleast 55 more muffin monsters out there 😉  xxo

Leave a Reply

