Lady Gaga debuts AMERICANO ✞ live at Guadalajara

Lady Gaga performing Americano at her Guadalajara show in Mexico.

[ENGLISH TRANSLATION]

My songs are of the revolution
My heart beats for my generation
If you love me
we can marry on the west coast
On a wednesday,
In the summer or in August

I don’t speak your
I don’t speak your
Language, oh no
I don’t speak your
I don’t speak your
Jesus Christ
I don’t speak your
I don’t speak your
American
I don’t speak your
I don’t speak your
Jesus Christ
Aaaahhh America
American
Aaaahhh America
American
Aaaahhh America
American
Aaaahhh America
American

I will cry for, I have fought for
How I love you
I will die for, I have cried for
How I care
In the mountains, The bells
are ringing
and the boys, and the boys
are kissing

I don’t speak your
I don’t speak your
Language, oh no
I don’t speak your
I don’t speak your
Jesus Cristo
I don’t speak your
I don’t speak your
Americano
I don’t speak your
I don’t speak your
Jesus Cristo

Aaaahhh America
Americano
Aaaahhh America
Americano
Aaaahhh America
Americano
Aaaahhh America
Americano

Don’t you try to catch me
Don’t you try to catch me
No, no, no
I’m living on the edge of
Living on the edge
Of the law, law law

Don’t you try to catch me
Don’t you try to catch me
No, no, no, no
Don’t you try to catch me
I’m living on the edge of the law
law, law, law

Don’t you try to catch me
Don’t you try to catch me
No, no, no, no
Don’t you try to catch me
I’m living on the edge of the law
law, law, law

Leave a Reply

