personal entry; #1

dearest diary,
entry #1

I shall start these “personal entries” since most of my posts are either GAGA related or filled with graphics or youtube videos.

anywayyyyyy…

i’m currently in study in the library, doing some geography revision + english questions. ugh, so time consuming but then my english exam is like next week, Weds I think. So I’m slowly preparing for them. I haven’t really properly revised since the holidays, actually I did 60% work whilst the 40% was hanging out with Tom and I was in Sydney for the majority of it so give me a break! Pshhh! OMG at this moment, I’m listening to I Feel Pretty/Unpretty AND frickin heck! DIANNA + LEA = EARGASM, I WOULD WANT TO HAVE UNPROTECTED SEX WITH THIS SONG..OMFGGG..ITS OSMFPOIFHOIAIO. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FRICKINNNNN MESMERISIIIIIIINGGGGG OOOMMMMFGGGGGG……SOFHJSOIFH.

I love Glee! Last week’s episode was like :’) and ALSO, LUCY CABOOSY! SERIOUSLY, personally, Dianna can be pretty when she’s obese or slim. I just cannot believe she was “obese” before she came to McKinley. Finchel are ❤ and I saw the promo of her serenading him. Daaaaaaamn! I want me some FINCHEL, moveover FUINN and make some more room for QUAM. OR as me and my gurlfriends call them TEAM BLONDEY 🙂

hehe.

I miss you Tom. Listening to Marry You by Bruno Mars is making me think of that picnic in October :’ OMFG. SO FRICKIN CUTE + LOVELY. HEHEHEHE. Can’t wait until you join me in Sixth Form 😉 TEE HEE. Love you loads and see you in le Summer 😉

i seriously love writing these personal entries, or diary entries…so fun and i get to open up alittle more than posting graphics + gaga posts. 

i love GAGA, like she is so unique and her career is a “performance”. it’s completely creative + innovative , different from any artist. She may be compared and she may be just a mask but under it all she’s just another artist taking on a different path in the music industry and fashion. Revolutionary. I can’t wait to tell my children + grandchildren of her!!

Well, I guess that was fun 🙂 I’ll post an entry every week or a couple of entries a week depending on my revision schedule and blah blah. Maybe next week, maybe not as my exams start next week! 😦

BUT, i’ll be on for Gaga’s JUDAS: music video release. WOO! I’m so looking forward to that. I shall be off. I’ll troll through FAILBLOG and TWITTER. 

also, to note, THE ROYAL WEDDING WAS…OMFG. I CAN’T DESCRIBE SUCH A BEAUTIFUL DAY. AND SHE LOOKED GORGEOUS AND ..THEY’RE SO CUTE :’) GOD BLESS X X O

goodbye for now x

amelia
let the cultural baptism begin...
Leave a Reply

